The four letters represent each of the following:
    W-WELCOME: I am open minded and incluSIVE.
    A-ACHIEVE: I am courageous.
    V-VIRTUE: I do the right thing.
    E-EXCELLENCE: I do whatever it takes and do my personal best.
    Additionally, here is an example of the  tiers that provide levels of student support.
    3 Tiers